​​The United Covenant Union 

Our Union 

The bedrock of The United Covenant Union are the three clergy covenant unions: Delmarva Covenant Union, Greater Baltimore Covenant Union, Washington Area Covenant Union, which empower clergy to organize for just secular employment. Clergy Covenant Unions train their clergy members to organize informal workers and their families into various congregational unions, which work with our partner congregations to advocate for justice in public life.  Each clergy covenant union defines a geographic "district" it will operate within.

Covenant Unions / Districts